New Cows On The Farm

Sorry it took me a while to post these.  I wanted to name cows before I would post about them.

img_7687
This is Skye
img_7467
And her baby which is unnamed,  any suggestions for this nice heifer?
img_7471
The mama cow is Ginger and her adorable bull calf, Rory.
img_7694
This cow has twins, looking for names for her and her babies.  Her twins are standing by her.
IMG_7499.jpg
In this picture Charlotte is the mama cow and the adorable heifer is not named.  So if you have any suggestions feel free to say.
img_7685
My favorite so far!
6 thoughts on “New Cows On The Farm”

  1. I would name the cow with the twins: Coffee, Cocoa, and Fudge, and I like ‘Aspen’ for Charlotte’s heifer. Just suggestions! ;P 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

