New calf born!

Tonight I went to go do my chores and at the top all the heifers where looking at something.  Then I saw why,  Bree had her baby!  It is a Girl!  But she does not have a name yet.  I will for sure tell you guys when we figure out a name of her.

IMG_1291.JPG

She is a Red Angus Lowline Cross

IMG_1278.JPG

Welcome to the world baby!

IMG_1272

Such a darling face.

IMG_1273IMG_1276

And soo kissable! I love kissing new calves thats just me especially cute ones.

IMG_1343.JPG

Sleepy baby.

2 thoughts on “New calf born!”

Leave a Reply

